Energy Centers Series





  • Chakras meaning wheels or discs are energy centers that directly influence our well-being. They are the bridge that help us guide our conscience from the energy of the earth that rises from our Root Chakra (which is in the base of the spine) and the energy of pure consciousness that travels down through our Crown Chakra (which is at the top of our head). At different points of our lives, daily or yearly for instance, Chakras can become imbalanced. By visualizing the location of each Chakra can help tap into their energies, which gives the comfort of how consciously and happily we can create our life’s path with much clarity and ease.


    The colors of the 7 Chakras can be associated with the colors of the rainbow in the order of ROY G BIV.

    Red: Root

    Orange: Sacral

    Yellow: Solar Plexus

    Green: Heart

    Blue: Throat

    Indigo: Third Eye

    Violet: Crown



    Acrylic on hardboard Panel


    Image Size

    6" H X 6" W


    The artwork is original and signed. The painting is varnished for protection, wired, and ready to hang and comes with a sleek custom black floater frame that is 1.5 inches deep.